Steering Committee & Contact Information

Claiming Williams Steering Committee 2022/2023

Clinton Williams, Pathways for Inclusive Excellence
José A. Constantine, Associate Professor of Geosciences

Jocelyn Bliven
Karla Cabrera

Tendai Muparutsa, Artist in Residence in African Music Performance, Lecturer in Music
Tommy Verdell

Alexa Icenia
Aly W Corey
Bilal Ansari
Bridget Power
Jessika Drmacich
Jonathan Leamon
Leila Derstine
Natalie Montoya-Barnes
Randal Fippinger
Zorelly Cepeda Derieux

Logistical Support
Carrie GreeneCommencement & Academic Events

If you are interested in serving on the Claiming Williams Steering Committee or would like to develop a proposal, contact the Committee chairs or any member of the Committee.